一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看

Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Academic Affairs

Academic Areas

 

 

Business and Technology, Lumpkin College of

Business and Technology
Lumpkin College of- 4800 Lumpkin Hall
Dean, Austin Cheney- acheney@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3526 (Fax 581-6029)
Associate Dean,  Melody Wollan - mlwollan@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3526 (Fax 581-6029)

Business, School of
4025 Lumpkin Hall
Interim Chair, John Willems - jrwillems@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2627 (Fax 581-6642)


Director and Professor, Peter Ping Liu  - pliu@vurtx.com 
(217)-581-7426

Hospitality and Tourism
4800 Lumpkin Hall
Program Coordinator, Richard Wilkinson - rfwilkinson@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6920

Technology, School of
1014 Klehm Hall
Interim Chair, Peter Ping Liu - pliu@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217)581-3326/6270 (Fax 581-6607)

Sustainable Entrepreneurship through Education and Development (SEED)
Center - 3011 Lumpkin Hall
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2913 (Fax 581-7953)

 

Education, College of

Education, College of
1420 Buzzard Hall
Interim Dean, Doug Bower - djbower@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2524 (Fax 581-2518)
Interim Associate Dean, Stephen Lucas - selucas@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2524 (Fax 581-2518)

Academy of Lifelong Learning
2216 Blair Hall
Director, Marita Metzke - mjmetzke@vurtx.com
(217) 581-5114 (Fax 581-6697)

B.A. in General Studies
2138 Blair Hall
Director, Jim Howley - jhowley@vurtx.com
(217) 581-5618 (Fax 581-7076)

Counseling and Higher Education, Department of
2102 Buzzard Hall
Chair, Richard L. Roberts - rlroberts@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2400 

Educational Leadership, Department of
2320 Buzzard Hall
Chair, Cliff Karnes - cdkarnes@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2919 (Fax 581-6673)

Extended Learning, School of
2201Blair Hall
(217) 581-5114 (Fax 581-8408)

Instructional Technology Center
1440 Buzzard Hall
Director, Tom Grissom - gtgrissom@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-3823

Special Education, Department of
1212 Buzzard Hall
Interim Chair, Kathryn Havercroft - kahavercroft2@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-5315 (Fax 581-7004)

Student Teaching, Department of
2418 Buzzard Hall
Interim Chair, Doug Bower - djbower@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2620 (Fax 581-7915)

Teaching , Learning and Foundations, Department of
2220 Buzzard Hall
Chair, Jeanne E. Okrasinski - jeokrasinsksi@vurtx.com
(217) 581-5728 (Fax 581-6300)

一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看  

Health and Human Services, College of

Health and Human Service, College of  
1032 Klehm Hall
Dean, Ozlem Ersin- oersin@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6025
Interim Associate Dean, Tony Oliver - jaoliver@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6348

Communication Disorders and Sciences, Department of
2105 Human Services Building
Chair, Rebecca Throneburg - rmthroneburg@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2712 (Fax 581-7105)


1211 Lantz Building
Chair, Julie Dietz - jcdietz@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-5761 (Fax 581-7013)

Human Services and Community Leadership, Department of
2014 Klehm Hall
Interim Chair, Mikki Sherwood - mlsherwood@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217)581-6349

Kinesiology, Sport and Recreation, Department of
2506 Lantz/1110 McAfee
Chair, Mark Kattenbraker- mskattenbraker@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2215/2117 (Fax 581-7973)

Military Science, Department of
Coleman Hall
Chair, Maj. Enrique Loy
(217) 581-5944 (Fax 581-7078)

Nursing Program
2230 McAfee
Director, Renee Kidd-Marshall - rkiddmarshall@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-7049 (Fax 581-7050)

Nutrition and Dietetics Program
1439 Klehm Hall
Director, Tony Oliver - jaoliver@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6353

 

Liberal Arts & Sciences, College of

Arts Sciences, College of
2210 Doudna Fine Arts Center
Interim Dean, Anita Shelton - ashelton@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2922 (Fax 581-7085)
Interim Associate Dean, Christopher Mitchell - cjmitchell@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2922 (Fax 581-7085)
Interim Associate Dean, Michael Cornebise - mwcornebise@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2922 (Fax 581-7085)

Africana Studies 3165 Blair Hall
Coordinator, James Ochwa-Echel - jrochwaechel@vurtx.com
(217) 581-5719 (Fax 581-6598)

Art, Department of
2670 Doudna Fine Arts Center
Chair, Christopher Kahler - cbkahler@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3410

Biological Sciences, Department of
2070 Life Science Building
Chair, Gary Bulla - gabulla@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3126 (Fax 581-7141)

Chemistry, Department of
3150 Physical Science Building
Interim Chair, Robert Chesnut - rwchesnut@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3322

Communication & Journalism, School of
2536 Buzzard Hall
Chair, Matthew Gill- mjgill@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6003

Center for the Humanities
1343 Doudna Fine Arts Center
Director, Charles Wharram - ccwharram@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3968


2159 Coleman Hall
Chair, Ali Moshtagh - amoshtagh@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2719

English, Department of
3135 Coleman Hall
Chair, Angela Vietto- arvietto@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2428 (Fax 581-7209)

Geology/Geography, Department of
3003 Physical Science Building
Chair, Diane Burns - dmburns@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2626

History, Department of
2744 Coleman Hall
Chair, Sace Elder- seelder@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-3310

Mathematics and Computer Science, Department of
3611 Old Main
Chair, Marshall Lassak - mblassak@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2028

Music, Department of
2620 Doudna Fine Arts Center
Chair, Shellie Gregorich - slgregorich@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3010/3925 (Fax 581-7137)

Philosophy, Department of
3541 Coleman Hall
Chair, Jonelle DePetro - jmdepetro@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-3012/6337

Physics, Department of
2131 Physical Science Building
Chair, Steve Daniels - swdaniels@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3220 (Fax 581-8548)

Political Science, Department of
2135 Coleman Hall
Chair, Melinda Mueller-  mamueller@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2523 (Fax 581-2926)

Psychology, Department of
1151 Physical Science Building
Chair, John Mace - jhmace@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2127 (Fax 581-6764)

Social Science Teaching
2556 Coleman Hall
Coordinator, Bonnie Laughlin-Schulz - blaughlinschul@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6362

Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology, Department of
3170 Blair Hall
Chair, Darren Hendrickson - dhendrickson@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3123 (Fax 581-7067)

Tarble Arts Center
Interim Director, Mike Schuetz - mlschuetz@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2787/5832 (Fax 581-7138)

Theatre Arts, Department of
2080 Doudna Fine Arts Center
Interim Chair, Nicholas Shaw - neshaw@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3110/3121

Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Coleman Hall 3321
Interim Director, Marjorie Worthington- mgworthington@vurtx.com
(217) 581-5947

World Language & Cultures, Department of
1159 Coleman Hall
Chair, Christiane Eydt-Beebe - ckeydt@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-3021 (Fax 581-3113)

Academic Affairs, Office of


1020 Old Main
Provost & Vice President, Jay Gatrell - jgatrell@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2121 (Fax 581-6053)

Academic Success Center
3001 9th Street Hall
Executive Director, Karla Sanders - kjsanders@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6056 (Fax 581-7100)

Enrollment Management
1010 Old Main
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management, Joshua Norman - jlnorman@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-6077

Admissions
1229 Old Main
Interim Director, Kelly Miller - kpmiller@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2223 (Fax 581-7060)

Registrar, Office of the (Records and Registration)
1220 Old Main
Registrar, Brad Bennington - bbennington@vurtx.com
(217) 581-3511 (Fax 581-3412)

Faculty Development and Innovation Center
1105 Booth Library
Director, Newton Key - nekey@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-7051

Graduate School
1201 Blair Hall
Dean, Ryan Hendrickson - rchendrickson@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2220 (Fax 581-6020)

Honors College
2nd Floor, Pemberton Hall (South)
Dean, Richard England - rengland@vurtx.com
(217) 581-2017/2018 (Fax 581-7222)

International Students and Scholars
1170 Blair Hall
(217) 581-2321 (Fax 581-7207)


Booth Library
Dean, Zachary Newell - znewell@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6061 (Fax 581-7534)

Office of Inclusion and Academic Engagement
1122 Blair Hall
Executive Director, Mona Davenport - mydavenport@vurtx.com
(217) 581-6690 (Fax 581-7300)

Research and Sponsored Programs
1102 Blair Hall
Director, Bob Chesnut - rwchesnut@vurtx.com
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-2125 (Fax: 581-7181)


Study Abroad, Office of - 1207 Blair Hall
一区二区三区高清视频-最新一本到2019线观看-中文字幕mv在线观看(217) 581-7267 (Fax: 581-7299)

Related Pages

Contact Information

Jay Gatrell
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs

1020 Old Main , 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2121
jgatrell@vurtx.com


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!